top of page
Cyclo has a 12-hour cancellation policy. If you cancel your booked session before this timeframe, your credit will be returned to you. If you cancel your session after this point, your credit will be lost.
In the event that you do not cancel your bike within our cancellation window and fail to attend your scheduled ride, your class credit will be lost. Unlimited packages will be charged a single-class rate.
Cancel the class via your account on the app or on our website, as soon as you know you're unable to make it, or drop us an email to: firstname.lastname@example.org
bottom of page